Skip to main content
  • Slider-3

  • Slider-2

  • Slider-1

An education for life of the highest standards rooted in the teachings of Jesus Christ and of the Church

Welcome

Thank you for visiting our school site. I hope you find the site useful and that it will give you an insight into what happens at St. Joseph’s Junior school.


Our Mission Statement

If you wish to speak to me, please ring to make an appointment.

Thank You,

Mrs Caroline May

Headteacher


If you would like to email any of the staff at our school, here are their Hwb email addresses:

Mrs May                                                    MayC15@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Brady-Saunders                                 BradyA3@hwbcymru.net

Mr Hopkins                                              HopkinsR28@hwbcymru.net

Mr Courtney                                             CourtneyN2@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Hopkins                                             RabaiottiF@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Thomas                                             ThomasC1655@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Bowden                                             BowdenA13@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Green                                                 GreenC100@hwbcymru.net

Miss Ganz                                                 GanzE@hwbcymru.net

Mrs McPhee                                             McPheeE7@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Berndsen                                          BerndsenL@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Phillips                                              PhillipsH163@hwbcymru.net